Enaahtig Healing Lodge & Learning Centre
RR1, 4184 Vasey Road
Victoria Harbour, ON
L0K 2A0
705-534-4991 (FAX)
   

Enaahtig 705-534-3724 ext. 210
General Mailbox enaahtig@enaahtig.ca

Wendy Clark 705-534-3724 ext. 221
Administrative Assistant admin@enaahtig.ca

Dan Doctor 705-534-3724 ext. 224
Program Operations Manager pom@enaahtig.ca

Nena Lacaille 705-534-3724 ext. 226
Executive Director ed@enaahtig.ca

Hanna Bukowski 705-534-3724 ext. 228
Finance Manager finance@enaahtig.ca

Tammy Marr
705-534-3724 ext. 229
Finance Bookkeeper

Tamari Thompson
705-534-3724 ext. 230
Intake Coordinator intakecoordinator@enaahtig.ca

Wayne Wabie
705-534-3724 ext. 225
Lead Facilitator leadfacilitator@enaahtig.ca

Amber Brown
705-534-3724 ext. 223
Child and Youth Mental Health Addictions Worker youthmha3@enaahtig.ca

Tom Leonard
705-534-3724 ext. 251
Maintainance Worker maintainance@enaahtig.ca

Racheal Whitman
705-534-3724 ext. 253
Cook cook@enaahtig.ca

Bud Elliott
705-534-3724 ext. 254
Housekeeper/Night Attendant housekeeper@enaahtig.ca

Donald Petahtagoose
705-534-3724 ext. 256
Traditional Team Lead traditional@enaahtig.ca

Sarah Toner 705-534-3724 ext. 257
Youth Program Worker youth@enaahtig.ca

Shawn Cadieux
705-534-3724 ext. 264
Mental Health Youth Case Manager mhyouth@enaahtig.ca

Danielle Cousineau
705-534-3724 ext. 265
Finance Payroll Clerk finance-payroll@enaahtig.ca

Enaahtig North - Click here to download a copy of our pamphlet
Box 7
Alban , ON
P0M 1A0

705-857-3266 (FAX)
   

Marilyn Kerr 705-857-3818
Program Manager pm@enaahtig.ca

Vera Coulombe 705-857-3818
Lead Program Facilitator lpf1@enaahtig.ca

Cecilia Southwind 705-857-3818
Lead Program Facilitator lpf2@enaahtig.ca

Stewart Akiwenzie 705-857-3818
Facilitator Program Worker fpw1@enaahtig.ca

Vanessa Simmons 705-857-3818
Client Support Worker csw2@enaahtig.ca

Janine Moreau 705-857-3818
Client Support Worker csw2@enaahtig.ca

Brenda Swan 705-857-3818
Cook lch@enaahtig.ca

Delores McKay 705-857-3818
Cultural Program Support Worker cpsw@enaahtig.ca

Enaahtig Outreach Mental Health Team
334 West St. N
Orillia, ON
L3V 5E3

705-330-4067 (FAX)

   

Reception 705-330-4059 ext. 121

Germaine Elliott 705-330-4059 ext. 124
Mental Health Program Coordinator mhealthpc@enaahtig.ca

Mary Ann Wilmott 705-330-4059 ext. 123
Intake/OCAN Coordinator intakeocan@enaahtig.ca

Erin Heslop 705-330-4059 ext. 128
Child & Youth Mental Health Addictions Worker youthmha1@enaahtig.ca

Nadine Laforme 705-330-4059 ext. 133
Child & Youth Mental Health Addictions Worker

Kyla Holmes 705-330-4059 ext.
Child & Youth Mental Health Addictions Worker youthmha4@enaahtig.ca

Amelia Gilbert 705-330-4059 ext. 125
Concurrent Disorders Case Manager cdc2@enaahtig.ca

Steve Beaupre 705-330-4059 ext. 122
Concurrent Disorders Case Manager cdc@enaahtig.ca

Vernon Altiman
705-330-4059 ext. 126
Release From Custody Case Manager mhccm@enaahtig.ca

Craig Brochmann
705-330-4059 ext. 127
Kizhaay Anishnaabe Worker kan@enaahtig.ca

Enaahtig Justice Program
334 West St. N
Orillia, ON
L3V 5E3

705-330-4067 (FAX)
   

John Trudeau 705-330-4059 ext. 130
Justice Program Coordinator justicepc@enaahtig.ca

Sara Lee Paul Martin 705-330-4059 ext. 127
Justice Attendance Worker jpwattendance@enaahtig.ca

Patty Pelitier 705-330-4059 ext. 132
Justice Case Manager jcm@enaahtig.ca

Clifford Sharpe 705-330-4059 ext. 131
Justice Reintegration Worker jpwreintegration@enaahtig.ca

footer